City Council Appoints Members To 5 Gaithersburg Committees

Olde Towne Advisory Committee, Police Advisory Committee, Constitution Gardens Ad Hoc Improvement Committee, Ethics Commission and Commission on Landlord-Tenant Affairs receive new members.

Gaithersburg mayor Sidney A. Katz and the City Council appointed new members to five city committees Tuesday night at City Hall.

Appointed persons include:

Olde Towne Advisory Committee (Term expiring January of 2015)

  • Dan Lane
  • Daniel Moss

Police Advisory Committee (Term expiring January of 2015)

  • David Weber

Constitution Gardens Ad Hoc Improvement Committee

  • Carolyn Bondy
  • Robin Cushing
  • Jenny Gregory
  • Deanna Holford
  • Joli McCathran
  • Eydie Searles
  • Joseph Tolker
  • Barbara Tolker
  • Kristina Pavlovic
  • Dawn Studniarz

Ethics Commission (Term expiring January of 2016)

  • Sally Marchessault (reappointment)

Commission on Landlord-Tenant Affairs (Term expiring January of 2016)

  • David Meit (Landlord Alternate)


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »