Gaithersburg City Police

Flag as Inappropriate

The Gaithersburg Police Department has co-jurisdiction with Montgomery County Police to patrol and police the City of Gaithersburg. The 54-officer department is broken into five divisions: Office of the Chief, Administrative Bureau, Community Services Office, Operations Bureau, and Special Operations Bureau. The department also administers a Safe Speed program, which consists of several speed camera locations throughout the city. Chief Mark P. Sroka was sworn in on July 12, 2010.
14 Fulks Corner Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(301) 258-6400
  • Fax: 301-258-6410
  • Accessibility Details: Curb-cut ramp.
  • Hours: Daily, 24 hrs
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »