Search Results
Gaithersburg City Police
14 Fulks Corner Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
The Gaithersburg Police Department has co-jurisdiction with Montgomery County Police to patrol and police the City ofMore Gaithersburg. The 54-officer department is broken into five divisions: Office of the Chief, Administrative Bureau, Community Services Office, Operations Bureau, and Special Operations Bureau. The department also administers a Safe Speed program, which consists of several speed camera locations throughout the city. Chief Mark P. Sroka was sworn in on July 12, 2010.